Follow the Crumbs ...

Today’s Foodism: Where Productivity Begins . . .

Flash Rosenberg

By the power vested in me by, well, no one in particular except myself, I hereby proclaim 2014 “The Year of Great Coffee.” As a new coffee convert and the recipient of a fairly sweet Keurig single cup coffee maker for Christmas, this is the year that I plan to be buzzed in the a.m. riding on a caffeine high, sip (hopefully sans slurping) aromatic java, explore the wonderful world of coffee and be more productive as a result. After all, I have opposable thumbs . . . I can do this.

Care to comment?

