Follow the Crumbs ...

Today’s Foodism: I like Avocados, but . . .

John S. Hall

I’ll admit that, from time to time, I do like avocados. I won’t go so far as to say I love them, but I like themwell enough. It’s a great little fruit, and it can be used in a plethora of recipes. I mean, take guacamole, for instance—how good is that? When done right, guac rocks. Yes, I like avocados . . . but apparently not as much as this guy!

2 Comments on Today’s Foodism: I like Avocados, but . . .

  1. i also love avocados, but there are times what we get in the stores are not that good – then they are bad, very bad

    Like

Care to comment?

