Follow the Crumbs ...

Today’s Foodism: I Gladly Embrace the Cook in Me

Tom Colicchio

The logic of this is mind-numbingly simple. It really is what they do – chefs cook. Makes perfect sense to me, but then again, I don’t work in a restaurant kitchen (although I have been known to create a mean dish or two from my kitchen) and don’t have a hands-on grasp of the goings on and true pecking order that exists. I wonder . . . what are your thoughts?

[Photo courtesy of Hernan Herrero / FreeImages.net]

Care to comment?

